A Userships session is the interactions your users have had on your site starting from the landing page to the exit page (or inactivity of more than 30 minutes).

Users that return after 30 minutes of inactivity will be treated as a new session for the same user.

 

 

 

Need more help? Send us an email at support@userships.com